This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.


Maria Thompson

Carlee Norwood

VPII - New Member Educator

Emily Camp


Piper Laine

VPI - Programming Council

Gini Blake Nichols

VPIII - Recruitment

Lindsey Johnston

Jenna Brown

Summer Cherry

Risk Reduction and Education Chairman

Samantha Faires

House Manager

Anne Watts Tuckwiller

CPC Delegate

Heather Darden

Academic Achievement

Chapter News